In memory of Thomas R. Kowalsky, Charter Organization Representative

The highest rank in Cub Scouting is the Arrow of Light Award. Earning this rank prepares a Webelos Scout to become a Boy Scout. Webelos Scouts who have earned the Arrow of Light Award have also completed all requirements for the Boy Scout badge.

This award is the only Cub Scout badge that can be worn on the Boy Scout uniform when a boy bridges over into a troop. Adult leaders who earned the Arrow of Light Award when they were young may also show their achievement by wearing a special square knot on their adult uniform. This award demonstrates significant achievement and growth within the Cub Scout program and is considered a great honor.

We recognize our Cub Scout Pack 172 scouts who have earned the Arrow of Light award each year at our Crossover Ceremony and are proud to list their names here.

2019 Class

  • Asher R
  • Jasiah P
  • Charlie W
  • Brady Z

2018 Class

  • Tyler B
  • Marcus H
  • Gavin T
  • Irving R
  • Michael A

2017 Class

  • Nicholas F
  • Reilly H
  • Paul M
  • Travis P
  • Christopher T
  • Michael T
  • Alex V

1973 Class

  • Daniel H
  • Mark A
  • Byron B

1971 Class

  • John M
  • Andrew D
  • David F
  • John M
  • Craig H
  • Mark R
  • Chris V
  • Charles S
  • John O
  • Robert P
  • Paul D
  • Michael G
  • Leanord K
  • Thomas M
  • Timothy S
  • Mark F

1970 Class

  • John C
  • David F
  • James H
  • John M
  • Michael M
  • Robert M
  • Todd M
  • William R
  • William P
  • Robert W

1969 Class

  • Kevin W
  • Dennis T
  • Edward M
  • Robert K
  • Anthony V
  • Calvin F
  • Salvatore T
  • David G
  • Gary C
  • James R
  • Thomas W
  • Robert S
  • Thomas O

1958 Class

  • Leith H
  • Theodore P
  • James M
  • Jack W

1951 Class

  • James E
  • James S
  • Bruce L
  • Fred P
  • Reed B
  • David B
  • Brian C
  • Peter O

Note: Unfortunately, this list is incomplete. We do not have solid records for all of these years. If anyone notices an error, please contact us to let us know!

Close Menu